Miranda S

Tons of experience with children ages newborn-16

Want To Connect With Miranda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Welcome! My name is Miranda and I am a mature, student. I am 20 years old and am currently working towards a UWO double major in Criminology and Psychology. I am also an animal lover and have a dog myself, so I am no stranger when it comes to the care of animals. Over the years I have worked closely with children in a number of ways including volunteering, family, and for hire. I have experience with meal preparation, heavy household duties, field trips for children, dealing with children who have disabilities, laundry etc. I am seeking to work with a family where I could live-out of the home. Being in school I do have flexibility with hours when it comes to days,evenings, and weekends. Most of all I would like to take the time to assure you that with me your child will have fun, learn a thing or two, and their safety and well-being will be of the utmost importance. (I have a valid G2 license, and have completed the Red Cross babysitting course) *I will obtain CPR/first aid certification in the coming weeks, as well as update my criminal record check Thank-you for your time and consideration

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-236-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider