Anabelle A

To You Maam And Sir(My Prospective Employers),


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
to you maam and sir(my prospective employers), Hello my name is Anabelle, i am 42 years old,i am looking for a nanny job, i am here in Hongkong currently working as a domestic helper and take care of 3 children ages, 9 yrs and 2 1/2 yrs baby twins..all are family and friends describe me as a jolly person, i am hard working, honest,reliable, caring and i love working and around with children, i will support and understand them and i will love your children.I could do light housekeeping, cook , laundry, pick up wnd drop off the childrrn at school and other activities. Thank you in advance for your consideration. take care of baby, feeding, bathing, change diapers ,play indoors and outdoors, telling a book story ages 0-2yrs ,9 yrs

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider