Elmelina Bautista

To work as a Full-Time Nanny. Devoted and reliable nanny with 2 years in childcare experience.

Nanny in North York

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I Elmelina Daga Bautista, 36 years of age. I am looking for a Full-time nanny jobs preferably in childcare. I can do light housekeeping, laundry and do love and care to early school child. I can offer a clear guidelines that promote positive behavior patterns in each child. Providing child a friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors. Help school age children with homeworks and school assignments(Tutoring). Transport children to and from the school, appointments and other entertainment activities. I came from Hongkong, taking care 7 years old girl for two(2) years. I have also 2 childrens as one of my first childcare experience. Have affectionate care for every child. I am currently living now at North York Ontario, Toronto. You may contact me @ 647-297-.... Thank you very much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-297-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $20.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider