Meghan G

To whom this may concern:

Want To Connect With Meghan? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

To whom this may concern: I am a fun-loving, energetic fourth year RN nursing student who has a love for children! I currently have placement in the Operating Room weekdays, so I am therefore available weeknights and weekends. I have worked in the past at two daycares - Brown Bear and MiniMuffins, as multiple nannies with children ages ranging from 3 weeks to 10 years, as well as I volunteer at the CHEO NICU consoling premature infants. I believe that my responsible personality will be a great asset to your family! My resume, references, ect. can be provided upon request. I look forward to hearing from you! Meghan Goudie Brown Bear Daycare: watched over children ages 4 months - 10 years as a daycare provider. Minimuffins Daycare: watched children ages 4 months to 4 years as a daycare provider. Nanny: I nanned 3 children, ages 3,4, and 7 Nanny: I nannied a newborn baby, starting when the infant was 3 weeks old. NICU assistant: I have volunteered at CHEO in the NICU many times

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-323-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6A...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meghan G’s Other Listings