Emily H

Nanny service for the right family!

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! My name is Emily and I am currently working towards my Bachelor of Arts at the University of British Columbia - Okanagan Campus. Since the school year comes to an end for me as of April 22nd, I am currently in search of a full-time position for the duration of the summer. If however, you are looking for a long-term Nanny - for the right family I am willing to adjust my school schedule in September to accommodate for up to 20 hours of nannying during the weekdays. I am currently located in West Kelowna but have a vehicle and am more than happy to make any commute throughout the Okanagan (distance permitted) for the right family. At this time, I work casual hours at Maclean Family Law Group as an office assistant. In working for a family lawyer, I have developed a deep understanding for the importance that children to grow up in a stable and safe environment. In the past, I have a worked as a part-time nanny (references available upon request), and have also obtained my fair share of experience as a part-time babysitter for several families during my middle/high school years. This experience, and the fact that I had three younger siblings to care and cook for has helped me develop exceptional childcare skills. Although my large family has provided me with a significant amount of childcare experience, much of my experience comes from caring for two young girls, ages 2 and 4, and their younger brother, who was/is 7 months old. I was responsible for day to day things such as getting them up and ready for the day, cooking and cleaning, driving the children to and from daycare etc. I dont mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I am well adapted to work in a kitchen as I love to cook and bake. I work well with other people thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with you and your family. I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail. I am extremely passionate about helping and caring for others and I hope to hear from you soon so we can discuss my candidacy in detail. Thank you for your time and consideration, I hope to hear from you soon. -Emily

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-826-...
Postal Code V4T...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider