Madison M

To whom my posting may concern:

Nanny in Parksville

To whom my posting may concern: My name is Madison. I am 19 years old (20 in July, 2014). I have 2 years previous nanny experience, however many more years of babysitting experience. I currently hold my First Aid with CPR certificate as well as my Food Safe certificate. I enjoy working with kids & would love to have the opportunity to work with you and your family. Whether it is a rainy day inside, or a beautiful summer day, fun is my number once priority. I have 2 years previous experience as a full time & part time, nanny. My duties included but were not limited to: taking children out for day trips (swimming, park, etc), preparing & making meals, cleaning the house (kitchen, kids rooms), doing childrens laundy, reading to the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-240-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider