Virginia S

To Whom It May Concern,

Nanny in Ottawa

To Whom It May Concern, Hi my name is Virginia Scott, I am looking for a full time position as of October 7th. I will be moving to Ottawa at the beginning of October and I would like to get my name out there to possible employers. I am very excited about moving back Ottawa, and would like a position. I am very reliable, organized, punctual, I am a hard worker, quick learner and able to multitask. I will not have any other priorities as I will be done school for Personal Support Worker in August. Very available and willing to work any hours. My resume is attached to this email, I appreciate your time and hope you will consider me in the future. Thanks, Virginia Scott ages 1-10 prepared meals, promoted hygiene, planned activities, crafts, bed time

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-401-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Virginia S’s Other Listings