Andrea K

To Whom it may Concern;

Want To Connect With Andrea?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in New Westminster

To Whom it may Concern; I am a 36 year old professional Nanny . I have always had a love for children and have many years of experience with childcare from infancy to the age of 12 years old. I have babysat various ages for many years, worked in licensed Daycares, before and after school care and Preschools, experience as a nanny for 2 siblings and have 3 years experience working as a nanny in a nanny share with children ranging from 10 months to 3 years old. I have also had the fortunate opportunity to work as a Support Worker for a 3 year old boy with Autism. I have my Early Childhood Education Assistant Certificate. I plan to further my education in the field to become more qualified and enhance my knowledge in this field. I am originally from Montreal which has given me the fortunate opportunity to be bilingual (English/French). I have references available should you require these. I am in the process of renewing my First Aid CPR. I look forward to meeting you to explore the position in greater detail. Sincerely, Andrea

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-888-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider