Emma H

To Whom It May Concern:

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

To Whom It May Concern: My name is Emma and I am currently a student at Concordia University here in Montreal, where I study Theatre Performance. I am from Montreal originally, but I moved to Seattle when I was about 5 and grew up there. I am staying here in Montreal for the majority of the summer. My schedule is quite flexible, as I am just going to be doing part time courses in the summer at school. My experience with children is that I babysat for many years throughout my time in High School. There were 2 primary families I worked for. One was with 2 boys aged 2 and 5 when I first started caring for them; and the second family was 3 girls, aged 4, 7, and 10 when I started with them. I also worked for my Aunt after High School and took care of my little cousins, 2 boys aged 1 and 3 at the time. I am now 25: Upon moving to Montreal I have babysat occasionally on and off for two different families I met through friends. I am a dedicated, trustworthy, responsible, and respectful person with a lot of care and kindness in me. I love children, I love playing with them and teaching them, and in turn they teach me as well. I find it fascinating to see the world through the eyes of children and love to be around their energy. As the summer is coming, I like going outside and doing activities and I am good at sports and active things. But also indoor activities such as arts and crafts, playing with toys, and reading. I love to read and think there can never be enough books! As much as I love to play and have fun, I also can discipline when the situation requires it. Though I would discuss with the parents about their parenting style and what they find appropriate and would want me to do. I will most certainly be respectful of your wishes. I can cook basic things well, feed children, clean up, get them ready for bed, etc. I am available to discuss my qualifications further upon request. Thank you for your time and consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-827-...
Postal Code H4C...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider