Shaila Marie L

To whom it may concern:


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To whom it may concern: Good day! I am shaila marie lapada, married with 3 daughter and currently living here in Marseille, France but my kids were left in the Philippines. Currently, I am emplyed a live out nanny to a family with 1 child but soon to have their 2nd baby. I am also working part time jobs during my day off with the family, i am a house keeper to some families here. If you will choose me to become the nanny of your child/childrem, I am assuring you to keep an eye to them. I will treat them as if my own child/children. I will nourished and norture them love and good values. I will do my best to be the best nanny for them. I am really interested to work in your country, hope you contact me soon. Thank you and more power. First experience of caring for a child was when I gave birth to my eldest daughter, as a fisrt time mother I was new to all, but I was able to raise my child good and healthy. And so with my 2nd and third kid. At present, I am a nanny to a 3 years old little boy, I started working for the family when he is still 6 moths old. I start to work with them from 9 am til 6pm. I start my day with the child by preparing his food for lunch. at 10am I give him milk and some pomme pot. at 12noon i he eat his lunch and for dessert is fruits. after eating, we have a little time to play with his toys after, I change his diapers, clean him before putting in his bed for his afternoon nap. at 4pm, he will have his milk and then we go to the park or just on the street to make him familiarize with things around him. at 5h30 i give him shower and feed him for his dinner. That's my daily routine for the family. while the baby sleeps, I also made some household choirs like cleaning the house, ironing their clothes, putting on the machine their dirty clothes, arranginging their things, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0777-2049...13
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile