Janine I

To whom it may concern,

4 years experience

Want to connect with Janine?

Nanny in

To whom it may concern, My name is Janine Isleta, born on October 25, 1986. I currently live in Bologna, Italy with my husband and 2 kids, ages 22 months and 4 years old. I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for several years already. my current employer now has a 2 and 4 year old kids, that I am responsible for their everything needs, whenever my employer is at work. I work for her full time, four days a week. Given a chance that you will hire me, I am willing to relocate to Canada. My sister in Law is a permanent resident of Canada, her family lives in Edmonton, Alberta. I will be needing an LMIA to be able to apply for a work permit. I am an honest, reliable, independent, trustworthy, hardworking and very patient when it come to dealing with kids. Please give my application a chance. My email address is ...@gmail.com, cellphone number --... Thank you in advance. Sincerely, Janine Isleta I prepare the children food, put them to sleep. Wash and iron their clothes, sends them to school. Ages of children I baby sit are 2 and 4 years old. Their mom gave me all the responsibilities while she is at work. I am capable of everything about baby sitting/nannying because I also have a 22 month old and a 4 year old kids.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Janine?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Janine?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Janine?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Susan K

Dear Family,

Mebrat B

Canadian Nanny Provider

Sara C

Canadian Nanny Provider

Want to connect with Janine?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Susan K

Dear Family,

Mebrat B

Canadian Nanny Provider

Sara C

Canadian Nanny Provider