Nicole

To whom it may concern,

Family in Markham

To whom it may concern, We are looking for someone who is loving and energetic to care for our 2.5 and 4.5 year olds on a rotating schedule. The schedule would be 3 days a week in a row, every other week from roughly 1pm to 7pm. We would be able to give you our schedule up to a year in advance as we work on set, rotating (shift work) schedules. We are also hoping to find someone who would be available to babysit for the occasional date nights :) We would prefer someone who lives in the area or has the use of a vehicle as we are not on a bus route and it would be a rather long walk in from Markham Rd and 16th in the winter. Our son will be starting full day kindergarten (monday to friday) in the fall so we would require someone who could walk (along with our 2.5 year old) to pick him up from school in all weather conditions. Its an approx 8 min walk. Although we do not need pet care per se, we do need someone who is comfortable with dogs to simply let our dog in and out as needed. In regard to light housekeeping, we simply ask that you tidy up after meals and encourage the kids to clean up their toys at the end of the day. First Aid, CPR, and criminal reference checks preferred. In terms of compensation, rates are negotiable. We would be happy to pay an hourly rate for babysitting but ask that you consider a daily rate for 7 hr days. If you are interested in this position, please contact us asap via this website and we would be happy to set up a meeting. Looking forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job