Maija J

To whoever may be reading this,

Nanny in Toronto

To whoever may be reading this, Thank you for taking the time to review my application! I realize that I am not the most experienced, but I love children and have a lot to offer both you and your child. I love to cook, do laundry, gardening, and help with homework. I also love dogs and animals, and would love dog walking. I am an active and caring young woman who loves to have fun. I hope to be a teacher in the future, and would enjoy teaching cooking basics, and helping with homework. If you think that I would be a good fit for your family, I hope to hear back from you soon and arrange a meeting! Thank you, Maija. I have had several babysitting jobs in my early teens from ages 1-12. I have been a volunteer at an art camp program for children ages 3-10

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-678-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider