Katherine C

To the prospective employer,

Nanny in Toronto

To the prospective employer, I'm Katherine Cuadro, 29 years old, single. My special skills are; housekeeping, taking care of kids/child minding. My personal traits are; adaptability, honest, diligent,dependable and Christian. My work attitude are; has initiative, hard working, willing to work overtime,and to be trained. When work in a family, I will treat, love and take care of their children as my own. When parents are not around, I\\\'ll make sure that their children are safe. That when parents are away, I\\\'ll give them peace of mind that their kids are in good hands. I think that is what more important to parents who are planning to hire a nanny. I worked in Hongkong for 3 years and 5 months. My duties were taking care of two children(they were 6 and 10 years old when I arrived there),marketing,housekeeping and helping the kids with their homework after school. In Canada, I worked with a family for 2 years and 3 months( may 2010 to August 2012). During my tenure, my duties included; caring for their son (now 3 years old),walking their Dachshund, meal preparation and housekeeping duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-898-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider