Amy P

To the future employer,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To the future employer, I will assure that I'm going to take care your kids as u taking care of them and giving them healthy food.And I'm going to do my very best i can.Thanks! I had experience taking care of two kids with 6 and 9 years old.I play, teach and read with them with their school homework and activities, reading storybooks before bedtime, preparing them a healthy snacks and foods and must understand of what their needs too. I'm also responsible in general maintenance of the house like ironing, washing clothes, marketing and cooking. I enjoyed working and comfortable with the families that Ive worked for. I love cooking and preparing healthy food-and rest assured that I will show the respect and concern to my future employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-622-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amy P’s Other Listings