Audray P

To the family who likes me to work with them:

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To the family who likes me to work with them: I am Audray Pakidao, 28 years old, single. I am a hard working, honest and reliable. Can do two things or more at time. I had attended a cpr and first aid seminar and also attennded a level 1 community childcare program.I'm happy and do my best to work as you give me a chance to work in your family. Thanks and God bless. Audray I had an experienced in caring a child here aging 10months and 3 years old for morethan 2 years and 6months. I fed, bath, play, assist,doing arts and crafts, love and preparing some sort of things that they need. I do housekeeping, laundry and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-637-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider