Levy Marie R

To the Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To the Family, I am Levy Marie Ranis,26 years old from Philippines but currently working at Macau,China as Nanny/Domestic Helper to a Canadian/Filipino Family. I am an all-around helper.I take good care of the 2 children doing all the stuff for them and at the same time,a housekeeper and cook. I can work without the need of anyone to say everyday on what to do. I am responsible of my work. I am patient,kind,respectful,flexible and give much effort and passion to my work that\'s why you will not have a problem on me. You can count on me!. Together with me working here, is my husband Dexter Lito Ranis which is also willing to work in your family whenever you need gardener,housekeeper,driver and even love children. We are a happy and kind worker. I take good care of 2 children:1 year and 4 years old. I do all the stuff for them; feeding them,put them into sleep,give them a shower/bath,supervise in swimming and park,reading stories,singing songs with them, pick-up and dop-off to school bus,and playing with them. I even babysit whenever the parents had important things to do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 853-664-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Levy Marie R’s Other Listings