Myrna B

Fun,loving and energetic nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

To the families who are looking for nanny,I hope I met the requirements You are looking for. I worked in Hongkong for 2 & half year and I took care of new born baby for the first year until he became 2 years old. And when he was 2 years old,his baby sister came so I took care of this baby for six months until I came here in Canada January 2013..... my work here on Canada,I'm taking care of two kids too which the boy will be 6 years old on October and the girl will be 4 years on the same month. My main job is to take care of them,Bring the younger kid to the playgroups,library,parks,museums etc while the older is full time at school. I will just pick him up at school after his classes at 3 PM. I also do light housekeeping once a week and prepare kids' snack and meals when ask to do.. With regards to my experience with kids,I love being with them because I love kids...Sometimes there are tantrums but I can handle it. I need to apply time out sometimes for them to realize the bad thing or mistakes they did. With all the kids I took care,I considered them as my own kids..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-937-...
Postal Code T6H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider