Frances M

To the families who are interested for my services: My name is Frances J


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To the families who are interested for my services: My name is Frances J. Melchor.51 years old. I\'m from Philippines.I am married with two children..... eldest is 30 yrs.old and my youngest is 15 yrs old. I am working as Domestic Helper in Hong Kong for 16 years. I have so much experiences to all household works,taking care of children,newly born baby,teenagers.And also well experienced of taking care of elderly with Dementia.Great competence in cooking, cleaning, washing,ironing and the like. I have ability to respond phone calls properly.Know how of market prices of the fast moving consumers goods. Relevant Skills like: Excellent communication skills,able to go behind directions,good interpersonal skills to get along with other people,Cheerful disposition and eager yo work under pressure.And Dependable,accountable,honest and hard working. Hoping all the above credentials are enough for you to consider. Thank you very much. looking after a newly born baby (ex. feeding,bathing,and all about caring of the baby. Looking after toddlers and elderly.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider