Tessa M

To The Families,

Nanny in Cambridge

to the families, My name is Tessa McLeod I am a 22 year old female. I am looking for a full-time seasonal position for the summer months. I have gained most of my experience working with kids by working in summer camps and babysitting. on top of this experience I have baby sit my baby niece regularly. I am mature, hard-working,creative, and caring. Please contact me if you think I will be a good fit for your family. All the best, Tessa M In previous summers I have worked as an L-I-T ( leader in training) I spent my weekdays from 9-5 playing games, making crafts and organizing trips for a group of kids. A few years later I baby sat a 9 year old girl. I would pick her up everyday from school and watch her until 5 or 6, when her parents got home from work. I also Have a baby niece who I baby sit regularly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-654-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider