Irene G

To the Families,

3

Nanny in Calgary

To the Families, You can call me rhen.... I am looking for a family to work for as a nanny. I am from the Philippines. In 2012, I came to Canada as a live-in caregiver. I am presently looking after kids who are with severe anaphylaxis allergy and asthma. I love kids very much. I am an affectionate person, I do show my love and care very much. I have one kid of my own. I am a single mom. I love crafts and I am very creative person. I am still in touch with all the family I worked with in Qatar and in Hong Kong. I guarantee you if you hire me you will never regret. I am a good person. Thank you and God Bless I had cared 2 kids in Qatar ages 4 & 5 for 4 years. The boy was epileptic. I do housework such as , cleaning, ironing, cooking and look after the kids. I had cared 1 boy in Hong Kong age 7 for 3 years. I look after him, help him with his studies, do housework. Presently, I am looking for 2 kids who are with severe risk of anaphylaxis and asthma...for more than 3 years. duties are preparing especial diets for them, do housework, ensuring them they stay mentally stimulates, play with them or do crafts with and provide them loving care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-373-...
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider