Jessebelle B

To the Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To the Families, I know your looking for someone you can trust and be part to your family. I am a person who take my job seriously with so much passion.I always treat the kids I worked before just like my own.Because I know the parents gave there full trust to me to be responsible to there kids while they are at work. I am very fit to all ages and I am confident that I can deal with any tantrums of kids.I can be there big sister and guardian at the same time. I am sporty person who loves to play badminton/tennis,jogging,doing Zumba, and cycling.I love cooking Asian foods which I also tried to serve sometimes to the family I worked before and now. I am very friendly and fast learner as they say.I am willing to learn and explore new ideas as long as it can benefit also for myself to grow. I have recommendations from the previous family I worked.Any request I am much willing to give there details. Best of good luck to me and the Families who\'s reading my profile. I started to work as Nanny at the age of 21 in China for 2yrs.The first baby girl I took care was 6months during that time.I acted to be like a mother rather than being just a nanny.The parents are both young and they totally depend on me of what to do.I slept with the baby in the same bed.(yes,in China they let me slept in the same room with the child)I became part of there family because they appreciated all the things I'd done to there child.From bathing,making healthy baby foods everyday,playing and nurturing with all the love, attention and care.Unfortunately, I can't renew my visa ,so they help me find new family in Hongkong. Where I worked and stayed for 2 yrs.I worked as Domestic Helper.Doing some babysitting during my free time but my main job that time was taking care of Old Chinese Man with Dementia.I was recommended by my previous employer in China because I can communicate with Mandarin Language with the patient.After my 2 yrs contract, I was recommended to work as Au-pair in Zurich , Switzerland.Where I took care 3 kids. ages 3,5 and 6..... was quite different from the culture where I am used to. But my host family are really amazing and I was able to adapt the new environment.I do light household ,joined to there holidays,helping the kids for there sports activities. as well as playing with them and acting as a sister.I am currently working as Au-pair in The Netherlands.I am taking care 6 months boy,3 and 5 yr old girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 316-738-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider