Emma Ruth O

To the employer/s,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To the employer/s, Before anything else I would like to greet you a blessed day. Looking for someone to care for your children is a tough decision and I understand because of fear, doubts, and anxiety. This is because you barely know or totally do not know the person. To ease a bit, I would like to introduce a little about myself. During my off, I like to read, watch movies, TV shows, or news. I love also going out with friends or family. I love driving but unfortunately I do not own a car but my employer let me drive theirs if I need to drop and pick up the kids. My favorite sports are badminton, table tennis, and volley. I love making crafts such as crochet, cross-stitiching, candles, etc. I love eating suchi, pasta, veggies, and fruits. I crave also for Filipino foods and other exotic foods that we love to eat back home. I love to play puzzles, cards, board games with the kids. I love reading them bedtime stories before bedtime as I myself love to read. I am very interested in new ideas and learning. For this reason, I am keen to self improvement, updating skills and abilities. I am learning the ways of other people especially observing and adjusting culturally. However, I still preserve my heritage as this what reminds me of who I am. I am also interested in cooking different kind of menus and learning to make pastry, cookies, brownies, and beverage. I love to browse in the internet about tips on how to stay healthy. I love taking pictures with people and nature. Someday, I would buy a professional camera to improve my photography hobby. Personally, I am the eldest of a family of ten. I have six brothers and one sister. Being the eldest is tough because of the responsibilities, which are somehow expected of you. I looked after my younger siblings since I was seven, as far as I can remember. Life in the Philippines is tough that helping one another is one way in order to survive. I was not able to continue my college back home because we are financially tight. I finished my degree in US through online study with my own hard work, perseverance, and determination. This was when I was working as child caregiver in Bermuda at the same time but it didnt stop me in helping my family back home and sending my siblings to college to finish their college degrees. I have done all those sacrifices because of my love and care for them. When I was deviated from my family and went abroad, was a tough decision, however, I never felt homesick everyday because thanks to the internet, I could see and speak with my family every night. In addition, I work with a wonderful family who care and love me as I care and love them as well. When the opportunity comes that I would work with another family, things will not change. I will still do my best to prove that I am a loving and caring person, that I can be leaned, trusted, and depended on. If you have further questions, please take a look on my information on this website. I am willing to be interviewed and have a good conversation with you. Thank you for your time reading this letter. I am looking forward to seeing you in the future. Contacts: emmaordona@gmail. Com/ 441-599-... Sincerely, Emma Ordona I look after two kids: ten- and six-year-old respectively. I became a member of their family when the youngest is six-month- old and the eldest is four-year-old. I helped supervise the kids' welfare in the absence of their parents. Activities such as attending playgroups, kindermusic, playdates, baby book-reading, and outings e.g. Aquarium, park, playground, beach, museum, dolphin quest, etc. are things we do. When the kids started going to school, I drop and collect them. Mostly, they have after work activities. During these times, I do housekeeping, laundry, ironing, and preparing meals for the family. Occasionally, I babysit, mostly during the the night. Eight o'clock is bedtime for them thus, I make sure that they ate supper (usually they were when I came in), are bathed, and read bedtime stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 441-599-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emma Ruth O’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile