Devon W

To provide some background on myself, I originally stem from a small town in the City of Kawartha...

Want To Connect With Devon?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

To provide some background on myself, I originally stem from a small town in the City of Kawartha Lakes and now reside in downtown Toronto. I am a fourth year Ryerson University female student, living in downtown Toronto, completing my degree in Social Work by April 2014. I originally studied Fashion Communication for one year, which is now just a hobby of mine. I enjoy working with diverse groups of people, in a one-on-one basis or as a group. Childcare, babysitting, working with people with disabilities and seniors are all employment/volunteer opportunities that I enjoy. I am able to work in a part time capacity during the school year (September-April), and full time or part time during the summer months (June-August) and Christmas break (December). Thank you for your considerations and I hope to hear from you. Devon During a social work placement, I have had the opportunity to work with children at an after school inter-generational program in the Scarborough area in a hands on capacity during this present year. Working with children on an one-on-one basis and as a group with homework, activities, games and preparing healthy food options. Age ranges from 4-12 years old, in groups of children up to 20 at a time. Supervision of the children is provided by multiple volunteers including myself, retired teachers, social workers and music teachers. On occasion, I take care of family member\\\'s younger children, from ages 10 months-6 years old, 2-4 children at a time. I have also previously tutored students in the 7th and 8th grades while I was attending high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-912-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider