Jean A

To Prospect Employer,

Nanny in Ottawa

To Prospect Employer, I am a Filipina, seeking a full time live out job or the 2nd option is half day work in a family. ( MORNING AND AFTERNOON JOB ) in two families. With first aid , CPR training and Police clearance. I am very flexible into your family needs with childhood education. To know me more, please send me a message. Thank you and glad to hear from you. Caregiver experienced for more than 10 years with newly born baby to 12years old child. Babies milk bottle feeding, change nappy, bath the baby if the mother is busy, prepare puree food, reading child story book before and after bed time, potty training, prepare and serve healthy food, indoor and outdoor play with the child / baby. Joined in community playgroup, Encourage the child to develop her motor skills like building blocks, puzzle or lego. Teach the child to develop her cognitive skills like recognize the colors, shapes, letters and counting numbers with matching object/ toy. In general, full time in childhood education.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-319-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jean A’s Other Listings