Mariesel S

To my prospective employer, I can say that being a nanny needs a lot of patience and...

Want To Connect With Mariesel?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my prospective employer, I can say that being a nanny needs a lot of patience and understanding and with my experienced, I had the ability to do these kind of job. I am also honest and trustworthy, I believe that trust is the hardest thing to earn and with my working experienced I already put that first in mind to be honest. I always be careful and responsible to all the things that I am doing. I am a cheerful person and love children as my own children.I hope you can consider me, if you\'re looking for a nanny. Thank you and God bless you. I toke care of 4 children ages 2, 7, 9, 12 years old. I woke them up everyday and helped them to get ready to school. I cooked them breakfast, lunch and dinner. I toke and fetched them to school through public buses and sometimes in the rail trail. I always make sure that they were safe every time I'm with them, I helped them with their homeworks and accompanied them with any outdoor activities. As for the 2 years old, I helped him bathe, fed, played, read story books and tucked to bed..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mariesel S’s Other Listings