Jennifer Dela Cruz

Sitter or cleaner

Nanny in Toronto

To my prospective Employer, Im jennifer dela cruz . I'm 35 years old a filipino,married and have 3 kids, 11, 9 and one infant . I have experience in hong kong in one employer for 3 years and 2 months i take care 1 child at the age of 9 years old. i do preparing breakfast and lunch for her bring her in school and pick her up after school. I do house holdchores and groceries, cooking, ironning,laundry. Here in canada i have experience child care also for 1 year and 7months she is 11 months when i start work with them. I do changing diaper bottle feed teaching her to walk. Giving her what she need.Light housekepping and meal preparation. i do have 2 years experience also in a new born baby 5 weeks old, i do the samething in my first job here in Canada. I can't say im a perfect nanny but i do my best to be a good nannie to your kids/child. Respectfully yours, jennifer dela cruz

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-836-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider