Evelyn C

To my prospect Employer:


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my prospect Employer: Im Evelyn Castulo, im single 34 yrs old no kids,Im working as domestic helper right now here in hongkong since 2009 till now. taking care of newborn baby now ages was going to 3 on May.I do want to work in your country as i admired more about what canada was the place was nice and it attract me most, and of course pay more than here, though some say was cold but i guess i can get over of that once i be there to work soon. Im quite woman, simple but fashionable when it comes to clothing i dnt go in branded name but i do look if its fit on me or not, easy going im sure, when it comes to food,to be honest im not big eater, and willing to try defferent foods.When its my free time i just want to spend more time with family on net, thats alreadye enough to fulfill my happines, seing them makes me happy at all times, wish i could spend more time with my parents coz i know theyre not getting nay younger not but life wasnt good to me, as i need to be afar away frm them, just to give them the best i could before they will leave me, but hoping they could see me one day with my own family, i hope so!...:) When it comes to temper i do have, but taking care of baby i have to control the best i can rather walk away when baby has tantrum, try to distract her/him, leave awhile and when im calm then try to sort things out or talk calmly, thats how i avoid getting angry myself or to other..... a happy woman, love to jokes around with freinds, family, and work at home.When it comes to freinds thy can count on me.I may say alot in here btu still up to you, how to judge me one day, im sure im a good follower and be your nanny to your family, and im willing to learn more about your family needs and cooperation to work to your family..Hope this info frm me could help you decide and willing to hired me being your nanny soon. Thanks for reading and your time. Have a nice day.. Lyne Hello, Im Evelyn, has experienced taking care of newly born babies to toddler,i do the preparing foods for baby,breakfast, lunch, dinner together with her/his family. bathing,teaching at his/her early ages of story books, reading books,send and picking up frm school,washing clothes for the family,do household choires at same time.been working for 10yrs up to now here in hongkong 6yrs,2yrs in Singapore,2yrs in Dubai UAE.Work as domestic helper including taking care of babies.anything else u would want to know,i be happy to send one of my reference letter frm prevuios employer frm 2001 to 2005..Thanks for passingby..have a nice day Evelyn..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-659-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider