Ruby B

To my prespective family:

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my prespective family: I am very responsible and honest person.I love children,hardworking and very flexible in term of working time and job description..... a happy person and i love my job as a nanny. Willing to learn new things to gain more experience I worked in Hong Kong for 18 mths. I'm was caring for children ages 3 and 5. My duties included feeding the kids,assisting with clothing the children,bringing them to school,sports and school activities,assisting in their school homework,playing educational games at home. I also did all the household chores like cleaning,vacuuming,laundry and grocery shopping for the family..... first canadian job was with family with 4 children. There ages where 4 mths,3,5,6,years old. I was with family for 6 months. My duties included daily cleaning,laundry, preparing breakfast,supper,and making lunches for school as well as playing with kids taking to park, playing outside doing crafts

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-864-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider