Anne d

Nanny available with drivers license


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi families! I'm a nanny looking for a full time position beginning September 2016. I have 5 years experience with children aged 8 months through 10 years, excellent references. I take pride in my work and always give my full attention and energy to children - I do not resort to use of electronics, or any television time when I am working. I have a university degree in Special Education, and has 3 years experience as akindergarten teacher and 5 years working experience as a nanny. I am experienced in establishing and maintaining routine in the day (in regards to healthy eating, nap schedules, and outdoor activity), but also understand that children need unstructured free play time as well. I have a drivers license and has clean driving record. I can be reached at 778-223-.... Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-223-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anne d’s Other Listings