Aiza S

To My future host family,

Want To Connect With Aiza? Get Started Now



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To My future host family, CURRENTLY WORKING AS DOMESTIC HELPER HONGKONG I AM AIZA ORLANES SULATORIO 26 YEAR OLD FROM THE PHILIPPINES,I WAS AN UDERGRADUATE OF BACHELOR SCIENCE IN NURSING.I\'M A HARD WORKING,LOVING,CARING,HONEST,TRUSTWORTHY,A KIND HEARTED PERSON WHO LIKES KIDS A LOT. I\'M A DEDICATED PERSON WHO LOVE\'S TAKING CARE OF KIDS. I DO NOT SMOKE To those families who are interested you can contact me through my mobile number --... my email address Best regards aiza 2007 to 2012 I have lived with my auntie in cagayan de oro city,I was working student. I take good care of her 3 kids,prepare milk formula,changing diaper,cooking,doing laundry,cleaning and tidy the house,preparing meals,changing bedsheet,doing running errands,send the kids to school,fetch them after school. May 15 2012 and at the present I'm working with Chinese family here in Hongkong,consist of mother and father kids aged 5,8,14. My Duties here cleaning and tidy the house,cooking,preparing meals,cooking,running errands.send the kids to school,fetch them after school,taking care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing