Vanessa M

To my future host family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future host family. I\'m Vanessa mari 26 years old a graduate of bachelor of science in nursing I am a filipina who is currently in norway as an aupair. I\'m taking care of 3yr old boy here in Norway. And was an aupair in the Netherlands also for a year taking good care of 2 kids with a Dutch family. I have a lots of also when I was in the phillippines coz I took care of the infant baby of my cousin since she had a full time job and I didn\'t have work at that time so I was the one who was taking care of her children. I can assure you that I can speak and understand English. Anyways I\'m simple God fearing assertive family oriented hard working and mature enough to handle different situations. I\'m a nursing graduate which means I can apply my knowledge as a nurse. I will do my best to do my work and duty in your family especially with the children. My current and former host families are willing to talk to you as my references being their aupair. You are more than welcome to call them and I can share extra infomation if we keep in touch. Hope to hear from you soon. Warm regards vanessa mari 1year experience in Netherlands 2kids 4years old and 2 years old I drop in the school and pick up. Cooking cleaning, babysitting, laundrying, and I'm already in norway for2 years until October 2015 I take for 1 kid I drop in the school in pickup cleaning babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 452-579-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $1,100.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile