Cj B

To my future family here in Canada, I am Cleo, 33 years old, happily married for 3 years and a...


Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future family here in Canada, I am Cleo, 33 years old, happily married for 3 years and a loving mom of a 3 year old boy. I am a committed Registered Nurse in the Philippines and practiced my profession assertively for four years in a tertiary level hospital. Aside from being a compassionate carer to my family and patients, I love to work in the kitchen as well, cooking sumptuous food for my love ones. I am also very particular with tidiness, so I always make sure that my surroundings are always free from dirt. I have a child care experiences ages 10, 4 and 2. I may not be the best nanny in town, but being a mother coupled with my professional caring experiences, I believe I can effectively take care the well-being of your kids like my own and manage the things that are being task for me. Moreover, one thing that is special to me, I am very honest, God fearing and prayerful, I work with passion and I always give my best in everything I do. I am looking forward to hear and meet you soon! I am a mother of a 3 year old healthy, smart and bubbly boy. Currently, I am employed and caring three children ages 2, 4 and 10 years old. I do meal preparation, assist in feeding and personal care, take to and from school and outdoor activities, help with homework and light housekeeping job. All these experiences coupled with my professional caring experiences to my patients as Registered Nurse in my country Philippines makes me feel confident that I can effectively and efficiently do the things that are being task to me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-954-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider