Jennifer A

To My Future Family,

Nanny in Brooks

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To My Future Family, Hi greetings to all of you. I am Jen 34 years old, a registered nurse and a trained caregiver from the Philippines. I love kids and would love to take good care of them in your family. I am fun loving person and can easily learn things. I am looking forward to work with your family. Sincerely, Jen I am a registered nurse in the Philippines. I have one year hospital experience. I also have a caregiving training and certificate. I am single and have no children of my own but I have hands on experience with kids. When I was studying in nursing I live with my brothers family and most of the time I take good care of my nieces and nephews. I love kids and I get along well with them, during my caregiving training we had our on the job training in the shelter for children with disabilities. In my nursing education, we have thorough knowlege on how to deal with children. I have hands on experience with children having differen illnesses when I had my one year experience in the hospital after I graduated my nursing education.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-363-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile