Yellom D

To My Future Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
to my future family, My name is yellom agasi,28 yrs old filipina and recenlty working as an aupair here in norway and my contract will end by next yr of septmber..i was a nanny in dubai in the last 2006-2008 and have been working as an aupair in denmark also in 2009-2011..and now here in norway...i am very flesible and a trusworthy person..of course very nice with kids..if you want to know more about me i think it would be better if you can talk to my host as my reference and that she can tell you what she has to tell about me..thank you.. respectfully, Yellom I have been working as a nanny in the middle east,(UAE)in an iranian family from 2006-2008,and took care of a 1yr old boy,from dec.09-june 2011 i worked as an aupair in denmark and have finished my contract there and been with 3 kids,i clean the house and cook and as of now i am still working as an aupair here in norway and my contract will end this september 2013,and i have been taking care of 2small kids,age 3&1,i cook,and clean the house also..and i can do anything and i am flexible..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 479-695-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider