Anne Charlotte E

To my future family,

Want To Connect With Anne Charlotte? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future family, Hello my name is Anne 38 years of age. Happily married with two handsome children. I\'m a BS Psychology graduate. I\'m a Filipina and I\'m working in Singapore since January 2013 up to present. I am very eager to work in a happy family that will treat me as part of their family too. I am a fun-loving nanny, honest, trustworthy and God fearing. Whenever the kids are with me I always wanted to make sure that we are enjoying each other\'s company. I always wanted to see a big smile on their face. Please choose me and I will make your life easier and make your family & children happy. Thank you very much. Kind Regards, Anne Currently, I'm taking care of a 5.5 yr old boy. I provided his personal hygiene(dressing, bathing, grooming, feeding & toileting). I prepared his uniform and food everyday (from snacks, lunch at school up to dinner). I'm teaching him proper hygiene, and train his social development. I also teach him how to be friendly and watch over him during playtime/play date and the most important thing, i teach him good manners and right conduct especially respecting his parents and elderly. During emergency cases i bring my boy to the doctor, if both parents are in travel. I also baby sit with him when necessary if both parents are on travel. I put him into bed and read bed time stories. I pick him up from the school if necessary. We always have enjoyable moment together.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider