Paige B

To My Future Families,

Nanny in Portland

To My Future Families, Hello my name is Paige Banks. I am 24, married to my husband of 8 years & have an 11 month old son. I love children and believe i was put on this earth to not only be a mom but also to help other moms out too. I have been around children since i was 13 years old started from newborn to school age. I have the experience with mutiples, as i have looked after a set of twins from 2 months old till 3 years old. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me anytime! Paige I started babysitting children at the age of 13years old.I then got the opportunity in March 2008 to look after a set of twins which were a boy & a girl. I was a full-time caregiver for and working 11hr days. I started when they were only a few months old. I covered a wide range of duties while caring for these children such as preparing healthy meals, prepping bottles, changing diapers, provide educational activities as well as enjoyable ones and laundry. I also have my own son who is 11 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider