Juliet Q

To My Future Employers,

Nanny in Vancouver

to my future employers, good day! i am juliet quintero, 38 years of age, single. i been working here in canada for more than 2 years and im currently taking care 2 kids both boys ages (2&6) when i started to worked with them. but prior to my work here as a nanny, i been taking care 3 kids in hong kong for 9 years in one family. i love kids, for me taking care and nurturing them is a fulfilling job. i am available at work starting july 2012. should u need my resume i'll sent it to you upon request. thank you and hope to hearing from you soon. taking care of kids aged 2&6 both boys, preparing healthy meals,dropping off my eldest ward into his school and picked him up after his done at school.bringing my youngest ward into a play group like a community center, play at the park. when the weather is not favorable we will stay at home and do some fun activities like playing puzzle, doing crafts, painting, reading, singing, playing their toys and fun games. took care 3 kids in hong kong(2000-2009) ages 1, 4&5.. feeding, scheduled nap times, bathing, reading them books. bringing them into playgroup, drop in/ pick up at school.bringing them in their after school activities such as piano, swimming, karate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-829-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Juliet Q’s Other Listings