Zola G

To my future employers :

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employers : I am a mature , responsible woman and professional degree holder in education with 18 years of teaching : 12 years in the Philippines and worked as an ESL teacher for 6 years here in Houston, TX ,USA . I am a US citizen and 59 years old. I love children since I had the experience to teach Preschoolers/Kindergarten, Elementary and High School Students. Am very active and love to be with children. I speak English well, Tagalog language and taught Spanish for ESL 7th and 8th graders her in Houston,TX, USA . I had the experience of being emploed in Hong Kong and Ireland as a Nanny/Tutor/Babysitter/Housekeeper. As of the moment , I work in the medical laboratory with out patient to assist , instruct and hook up haert monitors with their heart monitors. I like to care children and old people as well. I taught kindergarten and elementary children. I also taught high school students. I tutored most of my 18 years of teaching experience as well as babysit once in a while . Employed as a nanny in Hong Kong and in Ireland.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 832-445-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider