Daisy F

To my future Employers,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future Employers, Im Daisy Utrela Fernandez, Single, 35 years old, Filipino. I have 4 sisters 1 brother. Being the 5st child of a simple and loving couples, Ive been raised as a responsible and oriented person. I am Independent and hardworking person. I want to work to Canada to give brighter future for my family. The first family I served was on December 29,2004 -December 30 2009. I worked as a domestic helper in Hong Kong to a Chinese family for 4 years. I served a couple and 1 child, hes 7 years old. I assist him doing his home works and other school activities. I have established a good relationship with their family. I gained their affection, trust and respect. We stayed home and do some playing, reading, singing and do some cleaning. I teach him to be independent because thats what his dad wants. The reason they for living their family is contract finished. The Second family I served was June 2009 August 3 2014 Once a week we visits their grandparent and their Aunt and help them clean their house. I am very organize for their activities I always do time management. I assist the kids doing their home works, going to the park and to the library and read more books. When were going somewhere I always check their safety and teach them the traffic signs and how to cross the road safely. I let them participate in some activities but before I do that I asked my employers approval. My purpose on doing that is for them to have fun and have a lots of friends. I treat them like my own children, because their parents entrusted them to me. I am not the best of everything but my experience give me knowledge to both adult and children. I have develop good decision making and better judgement in times of crises. I am looking for an employer that can provide Sponsorship for LMIA. Im hoping to be the right candidate that your looking to be a part of your family. Thank you. And may God Bless uS. I have had a very good experience caring for children most of them are cooperative in activities such as painting,playing, reading. Their ages are 0-8 years old. My main duties are cleaning, cooking,shopping, taking children to school and some activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider