Kristina I

To my future employer,Blessings be upon you!Hi, I am Kristina Ignacio,single and without kids,...

Want To Connect With Kristina? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer,Blessings be upon you!Hi, I am Kristina Ignacio,single and without kids, born onApril 18, 1986with parents Mateo T. Ignacio and Emma Barrieta. I have a stepmother who is very kind to me by the way.Her name is AlmaIgnacio.Myreal mom is a reflexologist, my father is an automotive technician and my other mother is an accountant.I have 2 younger sisters and 1 older brother in my real mother side. I grew up with my parents Alma and Mateo in a Christian home filled with struggles but with abundant love in all corners.I strived harder to finish my schooling to support my other sisters in college. Although I came from a broken family, I am fortunate to have a very loving and kind parents who helped me to be better at home, in school and as a person. Poverty has never been a hindrance for me to finish my college, otherwise, I see it as a blessing for me to learn and excel in school. My parents disciplined me well even with the basic things at home. My mom, Alma taught me proper cleaning of the house, how to cook, iron clothes well, do the laundry and gardening and most of all, the right attitude that I needed to acquire in order to fulfill whatever goals I have in mind.I am an energetic type of person, I am always up for outdoor fun and strenuous activities. I like sports ever since when I was young. I was in a varsity team for softball, running and taekwondo when I was in highschool and college. I love going to the beach, go biking, hiking, travelling and meeting people with different culture. I love learning new things and I could easily adjust to people. I love music and singing as well. I love kids and taking care of them especially when I am able to contribute for their development as a person may it be in social skills and academic. I grew up surrounded with children even on both sides of my parents. I have so many cousins, nephews and nieces. In our community, we have so many kids who attends to church that is why it gives me the opportunity to explore and share my time and skills on reaching out to help and teach the young ones in thecommunity.Asa chairman in Catechism, I get to create activities that let children explore their creativity,their own personal way in seeking for truth, their physical strength, their behavioral skills, and how they develop their social skills with other children.I would take every privilege to impart not just my knowledge but my interest in taking care of the kids. One of the primary reason why I took up Psychology course in college was to understand not just myself but the different behavior of people and children primarily.Being able to assist a parent on raising a kid in agood way would be tough but a fulfilling job.Iwant to take that road where I can give a significant impact in a child\'s life where the kids are able to discover themselves on their own and by assisting them on their exploration of new things.The reason why I have to work abroad is for my family. Working in Canada as a fast growing country with a stable economy has been a dream country for me to work. Earning in Philippines doesn\'t pay much that\'s why despite my bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology and my good set of credentials, I landed in an Insurance company as a financial consultant but that doesn\'t give me the chance to save because the pay is almost the same as my expenses.I have done quite a few research on Canada and I love it as the 2nd fast growing and stable economy in the world. Despite the higher tax, the benefits is very enticing. Saving for me is to have the capital for a small business that my parents want to start for their future retirement and be able to help my sisters to finish college which their father has failed to do. I want to save for my future as well, to have a family of my own and be able to buy a house of my own. I definitely want to settle in Canada and build my future there.Leaving my current job would be heartbreaking because I have loved and considered them as my family in HongKong.Myemployer has been very good to me and treated me well as a person. I am sure that I would feel so sad to leave, especially my considered son but I have to bear with it in order to grow and raise the bar in my career. I would be really delighted to work with a Canadian family and embrace them just like my own family as well. I will be glad to share whatever I have learned professionally at work and my series of experience that honed me as a better person. For my credentials,certificates,On the Job trainings and other documents that is needed for me to attest my character and capabilities, I would be more than willing to show you.I certify that the above information and statement are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and abilities. Ma. Kristina IgnacioSkype:makristinaignacio MOBILE: --... It is overwhelming knowing that you are taking care of a baby..... feels good to give an impact on their growth and learning as they grow, it reflects on how well you are as a person too. My employer are very good, I trust then back the way they entrust ther kids to me as well..... is fulfilling after a hard days work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile