Runalyn G

Hello, I'm Rona, 36 y/o and married, i have a son who...


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I\'m Rona, 36 y/o and married, i have a son who is 12 y/o. I am a University graduate i finished my degree in Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, i am a christian, honest, loyal, trustworthy,reliable, hardworking and most of all a God fearing person. To my future employer i am looking forward to work with you as your caregiver and treat me as a member of your family, you can rely on me what ever job you wanted, i will do my very best to fulfill my duties and responsibilities. God bless! Rona.. I worked in Taiwan for 6 years, i look after 2 kids (Girl 5 y/o and Boy 4 y/o) they are already growing up when i left because i worked with them for 6 years, i took care of their paralyzed grandfather as well who is 70 y/o. When i came to Canada last 2012 i started to worked as a caregiver for a twins, they were 3 1/2 y/o until they went to school as full-time, when i moved to another family to look after 3 kids (Boy 6 y/o, Girl 3 1/2 y/o and Boy 21 months) i prepare snack for them to bring to school same as when they are home, on summer i bring them to the park and some play-dates, i read stories and do crafts for them when it's needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-715-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2C...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider