This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Lanie Z

To my future employer , — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

To my future employer , A blessed day to all. I am Lanie Zinampan, 31 years old, a Filipina. I am still working with my first ever employer in canada. I worked with them for more than 4years. They are very nice modern Jewish family. They treat me as one of their family. I started working with them when their only son was 9 months old. He is such a wonderful and loving and a smart boy. Now he goes to school whole day. I am looking for a part time or babysitting job from Monday- Friday 9am-2pm because they still need me in the morning to help him getting ready for school and after school. I hope I can find the right match. I am trustworthy, hardworking, responsible, and do what the family requires me to do. Looking forward to work with your family. For more information please call me at my mobile number --...moths) making formula, put them to nap, Feeding, bottle feeding, bathing, changing diaper, checking their temp. , taking them to their activities, take them for a walk, playing, sing song to them. ( 17 months- 2.5 years) bathing, feeding, take them to their activities, take them to the park, take them for a play date , do some arts with them.( 6-or older)walk them to school and pick them after school, take them for a play date, take them to their activities . Prepare food for them breakfast , give them snack after school and prepare dinner for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-377-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile