Joan M

To My Future Employer,

Nanny in Toronto

to my future employer, Im Joan Manzano 35 years of age and have one child,she is 28 months old girl. Im looking for a live out full time job ...i have work experience as a domestic helper in hongkong for more than three years with just one employer ,i took care of 18 months old boy 7 and 9 years old girls and some household chores and so as in Canada they employed me since 2008...I am prioritise in taking care of the two children but I can still do some household chores during naptime (thats when they still not fulltime at school)...I cook and preapare their food, feed them, i clean the house, do laundry and do some the afternoon i bring them to the park it depends on the weather, or else we stay home do some activities, play with them and I do all the tricks that makes the kids happy... we love do silly things, i discipline them through TIME OUTS (depends on the employer if they wants too)... I am the type of person that willing to listen and understand employers instruction, easy going and never complain..... fun and loving who really cares children though they are not mine, i treated them like my own. kids are really precious that God given us, parents. well again, to my future employer, if Im the one your looking for, just give me a call at my number at 416-704-... or email me back at in touch and see you soon...take care and God bless... 2008 a family of 4 hired me as a live in caregiver...2 kids ages 28 and 15 months part of my duties they train me for 1 week ived learned quickly because im an easy and fast learner...husband and wife works at the office but before mom left she prepared food for the kids first only i warm it up before i feed them...nap time is my time to tidy up the house...(we do reaing, wring,singing playing, arts and crafts, coloring and i taught them how to make the sign of the cross...i also read bible for them)...this family are very nice and kind...i worked with them for 4 years but i still working with them as part time...another family 1 worked was in hongkong, family with 3 kids but my priority is the youngest...1 slept with him in the night, this is a very hard job for me but i still took the challenge as a part of my job...the youngest was 18 months when they hired me...i worked with them for 3 years...a caregiver its not an easy job but its a challenge and its our responsiblilities...over all, in the afternoon when parents permitted i brought kids outside (park) play with other kids...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-704-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider