Joana S

To my future employer,

Want To Connect With Joana? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer, Im a graduate of business administration and undergo Caregiver course year 2002. I have undergone First Aid Training and work as Volunteer Caregiver in Home for the Aged and Especial Child as a requirements with my Caregiver Course. My first job was Marketing Assistant and lasted for more than 1 year. Then work as Recruitment Officer and later on as Accounting Clerk on a recruitment agency bound for Middle East for 8 years. As of now I am here working in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper. Probably you might wondering why I am working now as Domestic Helper in spite of my worked experiences for the past, well life in Philippines was difficult aside from low salary, progression was too slow, I have to think for my familys future. I am also member of mountaineering with my college school and active alumna with this organization. I am sports minded who love swimming, badminton, rappelling, hiking and camping. I came from a loving and caring family with one sister only. I am the eldest thats why very much exposed with household chores because I was always in charge in doing such things when my mom was not with us. I do love to be with children, loves to play with them and be with them. I have now one child who is now 3 years old. He is a boy who loves to discover new things. Since birth I took care of him and needs to leave him for a while to work here in Hongkong. As a domestic helper here, I am taking care of 2 children age 15 yrs old and 18 yrs. Old both of them studying abroad and during their vacations here I supervised what are their needs. I can be flexible with any types of works and very much self-oriented. I can do cooking, babysitting/nanny, and do office works as well. I know that I have the less experience of child care but as a mother I know the responsibility of taking care children as I have undergone Caregiver course before. It is my pleasure if someday I can settle myself knowing and talking to a good family or employer who will give me new chances in living life far from my home country and being with the new family. Thank you so much for taking time reading with my message and pleased in some way that by this I can meet the family that God chosen for me. I can be reached on the address, telephone and email mention below. Others of my circumstances are written on my resume. Joana M. Sansano 17/F C2 Beverly Hill 6 Broadwood Road Hong Kong4 Mobile no. --... Prepare food for the children Tidy up children's closet

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-641-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile