Suzette R

To my future employer,


To my future employer, As an honest, hard working individual, with excellent communication skills.I would like to work with your family as a caregiver based on my experienced. I am a people person, energetic and a team player. Flexible, meticulous, accustomed to working in a fast-paced environment. I am a Landed Immigrant with a valid drivers license. I am 41 years old, with 2 teenage boys. I have experience in a daycare setting. I am willing to come for an interview anytime at your convenience. Sincerely; Suzette Child minding, bathe, dressed, feed children with nutritious food. Maintained a healthy environment at home. Full housekeeping. Took children to and from schools and other appointments. Tutored and helped children in their homework. Supervised household in the absence of parents Disciplined children according to parents instruction. Administered medications Assisted bathing and good grooming for elderly Promoted morning routine exercise for elderly to maintain mobility and range of motion. Assist Art and craft teacher, planned simple yet challenging art and craft Promote childrens safety and healthy environment and well-being Provides an activity that enhances childs physical, social, emotional and cognitive development. Assist Staff on their daily routine and activities Attend to each childrens needs

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-352-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Suzette R’s Other Listings