Jeffin D

To my Future Employer,

Want To Connect With Jeffin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my Future Employer, Im Jeffin Drequito, 29 years old, I finished the Degree of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I am the youngest in our family and still single. After I finished study I worked from electronics company but the salary still not enough thats why I try to apply in hong kong as a domestic helper. I worked there for 3 years from --.... I cared 1 year and 4 moths old girl, I prepare her meal with the 8 years old boy he go to school by himself for whole. After breakfast we go the park and play with her, teach her how to read some numbers and letters and read some story books until she take a nap while Im doing the household works like cleaning and washing tidy up, prepare the food for dinner. I also cooked the food for the family I still continue my contract with them until I try to apply here at Canada and My employer sponsored me to worked her. I worked there for 2 and half months. I looked after his s4 years old son and I cared also Cat and small Dog. And this summer there are some activities outside like swimming and his grandpa is willing to take him and pick him at swimming. A week before my employer gave me a notice there is a Camp for whole day and I dont have to look after for the whole day. and this week August 4-7 there is a camp again whole day and her grandma and grandpa are willing to pick him up, that is why I decided to leave earlier because I can feel they dont need me anymore. From August 2015 to March 2016 We process my new working permit and it will xpired on July 2018. Im planning to find a new job new employer close to bathurst and wilson.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-579-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile