Genelyn O

To my Future Employer:


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my Future Employer: I am looking for a full time nanny position. I am a family oriented individual, well trained live in caregiver, and sensitive to the needs of children and families.I am able to accomplish assigned task under minimum supervision and strict time pressure. I am hardworking, quick learner and a better follower. I am responsible, attentive to details, trustworthy and have a good moral character.. I have been worked for almost 5 years in taking care kids 15 months old-5 years old. I worked in Macau for 2 1/2 years I took care of 4years old boy and 19 months as a live in caregiver here in Edmonton, Canada took care of 15 months old boy and 3 1/2 years old girl. If you want to kow more details about my working experiences u can reach me through my email add Thank you. Genelyn

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-710-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider