Anna Marie D

To My Future Employer

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
to my future employer. im anna marie v. dela reyna, im married and i have two kids and i graduated computer system design and programming and caregiving course in philippines.. my present address is here in macao near in hongkong.. i work here as a stay out maid i have two kids taking care 4 and 12 years old send and pick up in school. assist there all there needs.i do cooking and baking cakes, cookies and pizza. i do groceries budgeting the money. since my boss is working whole day me and only the two kids at home. im very hardworking, love kids, love my work, and willing to gain new experience or to learn new things if you choosen me or give me a chance. i really like to work in canada because i want to be a canadian citizen and also support needs my family and esp. my kids. hoping for your kind consideration. thank you i taking care 4 yrs. old girl and 12 yrs. old boy. waking up early in the morning, prepared foods, school things. bathing and assist all there needs. im understanding i love kids i believe even you are tired when you have kids all your stress will goned.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 620-1321...0
Years of Experience 4
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anna Marie D’s Other Listings