Raizzah Mae C

To my future employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer, A pleasant day to you. I am currently working as a nanny to three wonderful kids ages 7years old, 3y/o and 11-month old baby. My main job is taking care of the baby and do some light chores. I make baby foods for her and feed her. Teach her how to walk and talk. Help her to take a bath. Helping her eldest brother with his homework. Singing nursery rhymes and playing with her 3y/o brother. Sometimes i go to shops to buy food and groceries for the family. I can do a little bit cooking and im sure it is edible. About my personality, I am very hard working, trustworthy, obedient, very honest. I love playing with children and making crafts together with them. Im a dog lover, in fact I have four dogs back home. Im a little bit scared with cats but i can deal with it. I have a fun and loving character. If you are interested with me as your new nanny please feel free to contact me. I\'ll be very happy to serve you. My main duty with my current employer is taking care of their 11 month old baby girl. I am taking care of her since she was born. I wash her clothes, make baby food and feed her. I let her explore new things by walking around the bldg and playing with other babies in the clubhouse. I also help in taking care of her 3y/o brother and her eldest brother aged 7y/o.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider